Blogger news

MKSAP 15: Medical Knowledge Self-Assessment Program (Companion Book)

MKSAP 15 (Medical Knowledge Self-assesment program) 15 is the 2009 edition of this internal medicine re-certification program.
This is the companion book for the course which includes the main topics for the internist in:
- Cardiovascular
- Dermatology
- Endocrinology
- Gastroenterology
- General internal medicine
- Hematology and Oncology
- Infectious Disease
- Nephrology
- Neurology
- Pulmonary and critical care medicine
- Rheumatology
This book is intended to match the audio companion and as a reference for the software with a self-assesment question database.
Definitely not to be missed by any internal medicine practicioner, resident, USMLE taker or general medicine student!.

Infolinks In Text Ads